How to Delete Snapchat History on iPhone X/8/7 Permanently?

How to deactivate your Snapchat account

How to Delete Snapchat History
So if you only want to clear Snapchat history, I suggest you to back up your iPhone data, in case you lose something important. The application just changes the photo labels making it difficult to detect the photos by the operating system used in the device. It can delete the email account from your iPad as well. How can I access old Snapchat messages without scrolling? This post may contain affiliate links. You dismissed this ad.

Sell Your Old iPhone For Cash!

How Do You Delete SnapChat History?

And considering how exciting the animated-emoji is, it deserves to have a Please enter your name here You have entered an incorrect email address! Please enter your email address here Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Tags How-to iPhone Snapchat. How to Install iOS Even though the official version of the iOS 12 is out, the beta testing will continue for the addition of new features and refinements How to Install watchOS 5.

For further refinements and performance improvements, Apple has released watchOS 5. But you should to note that this kinds of deletion cannot ensure the history will be restored by professional recovery software or technical team.

So if there is something you don't want others know in any method, you'd better to go to the next solution to clear the iPhone Snapchat history permanently. Launch the Snapchat app on your iPhone and tap on the "Settings" icon.

Find the "Account Action" and select "Clear Conversation". After that, you can delete the history one after one. If you need to delete all history on iPhone, then you don't need to delete them one by one. You can choose the function of "Clear All" to remove all Snapchat history on iPhone as you like.

When you're going to permanently wipe something from iPhone device, then a simple deletion cannot achieve your goal. If you've had second thoughts about deleting your Snapchat presence, you can reactivate your account in a jiffy. Want to say goodbye to Snapchat forever?

Just follow the deactivation steps , then wait 30 days. After that time period, your account will be filed as permanently deleted and you'll no longer be able to recover it. Just remember that once this happens, there's no going back.

If you want to make sure your account has truly been deleted, attempt to log in using your old credentials. If the account has been wiped, there'll be no way to log back in. This post may contain affiliate links. See our disclosure policy for more details. Skip to main content.

How to Completely Erase Snapchat History on iPhone?